the beauty of Fez/ Morocco in some amazing photos

in #travel6 years ago

dear esteemed friends,

let me take this opportunity to present you some greatest pictures from Fez/Morocco, this city is the former capital of Morocco and one of the oldest and largest medieval cities in the world.

If you like the beauty, you will find it anywhere and exactly in Fez, this city is the meaning of the simple beauty.besides, Fes is an ancient place.consequently, it is full of Moroccan heritage which you will find it in the Hotels and Riads in the old medina

Riad Sabah is the place where you can feel the wealth of a city full of culture and history

1485284412305.jpg

Fes is famous for its restaurants which make a magical traditional meals

Pastilla_marocaine_recouverte_de_sucre_glace.jpg

Pastilla is a sweet and savory Moroccan pie, Pastilla is usually served as a second of many courses in a meal for very special occasions such as weddings

maxresdefault.jpg

Moroccan Coucous is a melangeof several spices,vegetable,and meat which make a wonderful taste, belive me,it is an unforgettable meal

this was a simple tour in my Fes and actually I am writing this article and I fully believe that not easy to describe my country in some small lines, it is not easy to summarize a culture and heritage of centuries in one article that's why I am going to write a series that will talk about the most beautiful touristic destinations in Moroco which will give you a good view,Finally I want to tell you Thank you for your support and I love you all <3

Please feel free to check out my first post

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hanae.taybi/hello-steemit-my-first-time-posting-today

Sort:  

dear friends! million welcome to you all in Morocco, I promise you that will not regret ...My country is full of beauty and safety <3 <3 <3

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I support your blog ! I am delighted if you support my blog !

what i like about Fez the narrow alleys

Yes, it has special charm

i've visited it once but i wish to revisit it again if i have the chance,thank you @hanae.taybi

truly fantastic, most welcome in Fez anytime <3

انا زرت المغرب و اعشق طريفة زخرفة المنازل ...جميلا جدا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31