Hello steemit- my first time posting today

IMG_20171126_225423_963.JPG

Hey, you all beautiful people of Steemit. I'm so happy to finally found a platform that I agree enough to start creating content for it.
My name is Hanae Taybi ( the meaning of Hanae is kind of happiness and bliss) I am 23 years old, I am Moroccan girl, and I am living in Fez, my city considers the former capital of Morocco and one of the oldest and largest medieval cities in the world.consequently, it's full of ancient heritage which delights the visitors' hearts, soon I’ll write blogs about the beautiful places in Fez

Fez.jpg

I used to blog a lot, and write a lot, about things that people cared about. And I want to get back to doing that. I want to stop making blogging all about getting clicks and getting money and all that crap and get back to just doing what I love.
I hope we can continue to grow together. I know I have a lot more to say, and I hope you’re ready to hear it.

chris-yang-501380-unsplash.jpg

the travel, photography, sport, and writing are my ways to enjoy the life's journey, this life which learned me various things

tajine-de-dinde.jpg

Oh! I am a self coach. so I will share to you some of the inspiration stories of people that I helped them to overcome their failure and how they tronsformed their life, hopefully through steemit i get to share the things I love to other people and help other people to get inspired .

you-can-life-coach.jpg

I hope that this post gave you and overall view of who I am and what you will be able to see on my profile.Love you All <3
Hanae <3

Sort:  

Living in an ancient city sounds sooo cool... welcome aboard, look forward to reading your blogs.

thank you for reading my post <3 Be ready for my next posts :D

Congratulations @hanae.taybi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

hi.. love to see you on hijab.. by the way welcome to steemit and hope you enjoy here.. im looking forward on your next post.. cheers 🌷

million thanks dear :)

you are welcome 😊 .. by the way how to contact you in other way? thanks

Welcome!!! You seem a very smart girl and I’m looking forward to your future posts. I’m Daniele, a brazilian living in Florida. Great to connect with people around the world. Can’t wait to know more about your country. Have a great day!

Hello Sweety Daniele, you are the beauty and a smartness... thank you for reading my post and comment and I will post many blogs soon, Be ready <3 <3

Welcome to Steemit @hanae.taybi :)

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

welcome steemian :D

thank you :* :D

Welcome to steemit miss... stay with me.

thank you Dear @chamath :) :)

May all your wishes come true.Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you Dear ❤

Welcome steemian! Greetings from Brazil

Thank you Man ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31