Interrail Travel Daily of Europe no:1 BERNİNA EXPRESS

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Introduce myself

Hello my friends , I am Sıla . School has been holiday period, and life is wonderful as well as. I always wanted to introduce Europe with #Interrail before graduation. I think about going as many places as possible until my passports all the pages become full. I will create the series of travel diaries to share with you all my beautiful memories I have lived.

I hope you feel these good feelings if you have a little relationship with me.

I will be able to start my long-term first trip with 1 month of Interrail intelligence starting.

  • Story;
    A Bernina dream that started in a documentary. "I must go, I must ride this train," I said. After that day, I kept the name on the corner of my mind. Then, many years later, it was my birthday gift I gave myself. I got train confirmation before the plane ticket without even searching for them.

I put here some information that maps , book express and hostels of #BerninaExpress
I'm open to your recommendations or questions about places you're curious to the end

I fly to Barcelona. Perhaps the most important place in Spain, Southern France, Switzerland, Southern Germany plan is holding Bernina Express that under protection of #UNESCO . This post is about #BerninaExpress.

10003028_10202870509556385_7983221310782513713_n.jpg

There's a red train leaping through the green slopes of #Heidi. #BerninaExpress.
A cottage in the #Alps, whistling #Peter and his foes, lush green hill under blue sky, snowy slopes...Heidi's world was picture of happiness.I think so for me too. And city life is hard to give up as boring and overwhelming as Mrs. Rottenmeier's rules.

DSC00136.JPG

JOURNEY WITH BERNINA EXPRESS

The journey with Bernina begins with #Chur, a small town in Switzerland. and St. Crossing the #Alps via Moritz and ending in #Tirano, a Swiss-Italian border village.

Your name is express, do not mislead you because, 45 km/h it's going fast. Even in a few places it slows down even more so that we can enjoy the view. A wonderful nature accompanies you along the way. You are regretting that I miss the left side while watching the right side. Tiny little towns, waterfalls flowing from meters high, lakes, lush trees, snowy mountains, a blue sky ...it's all so amazing..

On this train route taken to the #Unesco World Heritage List, it is said that 196 bridges and 55 tunnels have been seen along the way. The most exciting of the journey and the expected moment in the hands of the photographic machines are taking place at the highest point, #BerninaPass, you reach 2 thousand 253 meters. #Ospizio #Bernina, #AlpGrum, #Samedan, #Pontresina, #Poschiavo ... They are all so beautiful.

22046712_1589818961039214_7747982173822996224_n.jpg

Thank you for sharing with me this happiness story . I shall continue to share of all others Interrail travel story of Europe under the headline of Interrail Travel Daily of Europe

I love you all, I am opening a door to my dreams while I share my memories with some of you

stay in happiness..goodbye..see you soon...

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gurkangur to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Don't forget to check out the sponsored writing contest! 125 SBD in prizes!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45