La playa de te llama ... the beach calls you. :=)

in #travel6 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-24 at 15.40.24-2.jpegLlegue a este maravilloso lugar ubicado en el caribe Mexicano, y aquí logre encontrar mi verdadera felicidad .

Vivia en Caracas Venezuela, en ese momento no se veía la carencia que hoy en día viven los venezolanos, pero como joven, no tenia mucho que ver para llegar a la conclusión que no tenía un mejor futuro, para progresar y tener mis cosas (auto, casa, independencia economica), la decisión de venir acá fue un poco al azar, les cuento me había quedado sin trabajo, y me ofrecieron en una empresa un trabajo muy bueno, donde debía tener un coche, en ese momento yo no tenia coche, así que decide hablar con mi hermana, para que me hiciera un prestamo, cabe menciona que mi hermana vivía en Cancun, para ese entonces ya se empezaba a sentir la diferencia entre los cambios de moneda en esta caso el dólar con el bolívar, mi hermana muy atenta a mi solicitud, me dijo que si pero que lo platicaría con su esposo, al dia siguiente recibí la llamada telefónica de su esposo, donde me planteo que mejor me viniera a vivir a Cancun y probar suerte, en el mismo instante dije si , sin pensarlo dos veces.

Llegue en el 2006 y desde que pise suelo mexicano me sentí como en casa, porque es una realidad Mexico te hace sentir que no eres un extranjero, empece en un nuevo trabajo a los quince días, hice mis papeles para estar legal aquí, y todo fue en su curso...

Había momentos que extrañaba mi país, mi ciudad, pero luego pensé y dije no puedo aferrarme al pasado, aunque haya sido maravilloso, debo de seguir adelante, y así fue como cada día encaje mas en este hermoso lugar.

Cada dia ire relatando, como irte adaptando con las vivencias que tuve y como logre conquistar el éxito en el amor, mi paz interior y éxito profesional.

espero les guste mi relato, les mando un beso y abrazo!

I lived in Caracas Venezuela, at that time we did not see the lack of Venezuelan people living today, but as a young man, I did not have much to see in order to reach the conclusion that I did not have a better future, to progress and have my things (auto , house, economic independence), the decision to come here was a bit haphazard, I tell them I had lost my job, and they offered me a very good job in a company, where I had to have a car, at that time I did not have a car , so he decides to talk to my sister, so she could make a loan, it is worth mentioning that my sister lived in Cancun, by then the difference between the currency exchange in this case the dollar and the bolivar was beginning to be felt. sister very attentive to my request, she said yes but I would talk to her husband, the next day I received the phone call from her husband, where I think I'd better come to live in Cancun and try my luck, at the same time I said yes, without thinking twice times

I arrived in 2006 and since I stepped on Mexican soil I felt at home, because it is a reality. Mexico makes you feel that you are not a foreigner, I started a new job after fifteen days, I made my papers to be legal here, and everything it was in its course ...

There were moments that I missed my country, my city, but then I thought and said I can not cling to the past, although it was wonderful, I must move on, and that is how each day fits more in this beautiful place.

Each day I will tell you how to go on adapting with the experiences I had and how I can achieve success in love, my inner peace and professional success.

I hope you like my story, I send you a kiss and hug!WhatsApp Image 2018-01-24 at 15.40.23.jpeg

Sort:  

Get free upvotes your post https://mysteemup.club

how I can make this happen?

Congratulations @grismatheus, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

😼 Nice Post..; 😼

Thank you very much, this is new for me so I'm learning how it works, hugs :=)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70