You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cloud Forest in Singapore: a fantastic use for $8

in #travel6 years ago

Singapore is a very small country, I don't think you could have a marathon there without running around the country a couple times. The thing that surprised me is that most people who live in Singapore, wish they did not live in Singapore. I suppose we are all guilty of that though....

Like me for example: People pay thousands of dollars to come to the place I live and I complain about it all the time. I guess living somewhere is very different from visiting it.

Sort:  

You're right, the truth is that if I would love to go to Singapore, it's that wonder is heard from that country, maybe it's the habit of being there 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, they say that it always attracts what is not known

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45