You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Philosophical Walk Along The Southcoast Path

in #travel7 years ago

The coasts of England, Ireland and Scotland are all just so beautiful to me! I feel like if I ever had the chance to visit and experience it first hand my mind would explode :D Very nice pictures! Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

@goldenroom Thanks for your kind comments it's much appreciated. I'm in complete agreement, I used to live in the far north of Scotland (Assynt & the Summer Isles) and the coast there is also stunning. I have loads of pictures, unfortunately none are digital but I'm planning a trip back soon and will load some as soon as I can.

Well, I'll keep a lookout :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37