Friendship Goal -Memories ; Priceless

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends;

image1 (3).JPG

It is said that a friend in need is a friend indeed. Friends are valuable gifts I believe. There are always the things to be discuss with our near friend. Friends contribute huge place on every individuals depending upon how close we are to them. It takes a second to be someone's friend nowadays .

image6.JPG

But it do require lots of time, bound, closeness to be someones dearest friend that we can trust and easily rely on because the world is full of liars and cheaters so one must be carefully about his or her company. One thing i have learnt about the friendship is that distance and communication really dose not matter if the friendship is real. I rarely chat with my friends and meet them but deep down in my heart I have huge love and respect for them and only i know how much i want to be with them. I am not so extrovert kind of person but trust me i do want to entertain my friends as much as i can. My friends are the second awesome thing I have after my family.

image4.JPG

image5.JPG

Today i want to talk about my best friend NERU ......this girl is a chota packet badha dhamaka. I still remember our first day first talk lol. Well i do have lots of friends but trust me dear you are the best girl I have ever meet kind by heart , beautiful by soul and mostly always supports me. You always been my inspiration though I am unable to express but darling i love you and thank you for always being kind to me and always be the way you are. I have learn real meaning of a friend and bond just because of you.

image3 (1).JPG

Part of my heart, life..................

Sort:  

Congratulations @godcretus! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Sweden vs Switzerland


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @godcretus! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55