You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working While Traveling - Balancing Freedom and Responsabilities

in #travel6 years ago

One of the first things I realized when I told my wife I'd like to set out on my own for a more mobile life was when she said O great you'll be here all day everyday so you can help with errands and such.

The first thing I realized when planning to set out on my own is that I will need to rent a space so that I can separate work and life because my wife will have a hard time respecting those boundaries.

Actually makes me reconsider setting out on my own and just finding a 9 - 5 job that I can tolerate while still being able to work on the "mobile" projects I want to work on.

Sort:  

Yeah, making work your hobby and hobby your work;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47