You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE Tenerife Capital: where you can get free cherry tomatoes, see ancient mummies and modern art of rock carvings ;) )))

in #travel6 years ago

Exciting travel story! I like exotic places!

Sort:  

I love to travel and have visited more than 20 countries )

My visited countries is only 10 :)

What is the most exotic country you've visited?

Seychelles and Tailand.

Was not in these countries. This spring, visited Vietnam, he is near Thailand )
Today I published a post about the continuation of the story of Tenerife...

Thailand is exciting! Soon I'll pick up some photos for posting here. Did you see my pictures of Toledo?
https://steemit.com/travel/@gmateev/toledo-the-old-capital-of-spain

It's very beautiful, they grow out of the water! And why did not you write the text about the islands? I would be very interested in reading about them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43