Sort:  

Glad you like my post! I will continue posting every day about London for now, please do stay tuned! :)

Have you been to London before? It's a gorgeous city with some of the nicest people I have ever met.

That'll be awesome and I look forward to your posts.
Yes, I have been to London. I even shared the picture of the London shard.
Feel free to check it out via https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@globalfoodbook/plan-your-next-visit-to-london-shard

Cheers

Love the photo of the Shard! Did you enjoy your time in London? Or do you live here?

I went to the Shard last year in October but I didn't take any photos. I just wanted to see the view from up there and I sat up there for a long time just looking.

Thank you for your compliment. Yes, I enjoyed my visit there and it is a beautiful place indeed.

Are you planning on coming back anytime soon? If you do come back, check out Notting Hill! I will give you tips on where to go and what to see! :)

Thank you for visiting my page, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75