You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #89 : My return to Taipei and meeting fellow Taiwanese Steemians!

in #travel7 years ago

As we know that your every single post rocks with unique stories and content u develop in your own words. I m following u from couple of days and read your more than 7 post and i love them.
Let's come to the point , actually today morning i was reading post loudly a little bit and my younger brother who is 10 years old and i know never ever getting interest in any reading. But today it was like an inspirational speech him that i spoke using your lines of post. He got impressed asked me to sign up his account and make sure to follow u only because he want to read you past post as well. So i gave him my id to read past post and he read 3 more post by around spending near about 1.2 hours and said me that he want to become a writer. What. I mean what - actually that was my reaction.
That time i realize your thoughts that grab and write step by step in post is really move effective that i was expected.
Overall
I love your post again and work as well. I love your cap also
:)
Upvoted

Sort:  

Such a lovely story and very inspiring too. Thank you, i'm looking forward to seeing your little brother on here, make sure to tell him to mention you so i remember!

yeah sure.
Actually i gave him my own id with password. whenever he has some time, he will love to read your post and learn something new by analysing your content. and i appreciate u love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51