You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Pro Hotels #9: Hotel David Alejandro Quito Ecuador!

in #travel7 years ago

Another myth busted about Quito. I had it down in my mind as warm to hot but never cold!

Did you read my previous comment about tags, as in my original idea wasn't as brilliant as I thought, because they are only searchable for 7 days. So some kind of index post would work better! 😍

Sort:  

Thank for the info again on the tags. As far as quito, yeah it's just so darn high up in the mountains. Not too far from here there is Volcan Cotopaxi. on the equator, yet snow capped! So Quito is warm in the afternoons, but as soon as the sun goes down, it gets down right chilly! Glad I bust a travel myth for you! Still in the Galapagos but leaving for better internet Thursday evening. Hope you have been well. -Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62630.85
ETH 2463.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61