You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #62: Yellow Green Farmers Market in Hollywood Florida USA! Part Five (14 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Hollywood Florida. That's a new one on me. 😊

I particularly like the rolled ice-cream stand. I've seem videos of it being made but have never tried it. No doubt it will get to the UK at some point!

What do you use cannabis oil for?

Sort:  

It's suppose to be a great pain reliver, and stress and anxiety reliever without gettin getting high like you smoked a joint. It certainly balanced me out. I had no anxiety at all and that was right before a flight to Ecuador. I saw the ice-cream stand in Bankok Thailand! So it's certainly making it's way around the world!

So do you eat the oil off a spoon like you would cod liver oil (when I was a kid anyway) or do you cook with it?

A tiny little spoon the guy had, he was giving samples with. Like one of those extra tiny plastic ice-cream spoons. The stuff ain't cheap though that's for sure!

I wish I could buy something like that for my mum. She has really bad arthritis and I'm sure it would help but it's not available here. 😢

Sorry to hear that :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14