You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landscape Photography: natural beauty of Comino, hidden gem of Mediterranean Sea

in #travel6 years ago

😊 Reading your post @phortun I am just waiting for my daughter to finish packing as we are leaving Gozo today and returning to the UK after a wonderful 5 day break.

We didn't go to Camino but spent a day at Hondoq and so had it, and the blue lagoon, in our sights all day.

Bliss . . .

Sort:  

Aww, so you just spent five days in this little Mediterranean paradise :) I am sure you had a blast :) I love the Hondoq Bay btw ;)

Home now and suffering the "holiday is over" blues @phortun. 😢

I haven't posted for the best part of a week and really enjoyed the break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49