You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 Backpack me : My First Hostel Experience- Bed bugs don't bite ( Maybe)

in #travel6 years ago

Oh dear. Bed bugs aren't fun. I amazed were were actually able to get a photograph of one @macchiata. Maybe the other two women didn't get bitten because there beds were OK. Perhaps you could try a different bed tonight?

Hope your trip to the caves makes up for the hostel. That view is probably the worst I've even seen. 😁

That's all part and parcel of being an intrepid traveller I suppose. Have a wonder full day!

Sort:  

@gillianpearce, Funny how I actually caught a real bed bug picture! so a friend of mine told me that sometime they won't realize the bugs until their place ( home) or others get invaded by it.

I'll be writing shortly about the cave experience. takes time to move all the pictures from my phone to the laptop sigh but I can assure you the whole trip was amazing excluding this particular hostel experience.

have a great day!

Looking forward tot he next instalment @macchiata.

I am also sitting here waiting for my phone to upload my Vlog to the my pc. And then I've got to get my pc to upload it to YouTube because my phone won't upload it directly. 😢

It literally takes hours. And it makes everything else impossibly slow. a you say . . . sigh 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03