You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tubing Somass River / Epic Ending, WATCH OUT KIDS!!! Part Two - D00k13 Digest #95

in #travel6 years ago

Aha !!!! That’s really really cool awesome VDO .. haha I love it love it !!!

Water is so clear , you guys so happy and relax , beautiful .. great job bro!!!

And yes!! The ending is so awesome lol I laugh loud 😂

Sort:  

I hope the wait for part 2 wasn’t to suspenseful for you? 😉

I did have a blast relaxing in the sun, super amazed at how well all my footage turned out!

I think the highlight of my whole vacation was that kid screaming he wanted to be in my video, I felt famous for a moment!

Thanks for stopping in!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lol 😂 that part make me cracked !!! I love it !!
I really like the nature and all kind u had in the vdo, I think maybe it is time to find the time and have some fun.

My husband and I we work a lot and the schedule also unpredictable. Your vdo inspired us to take a break from work and go to explore the world bro.

Right on that’s what I’m all about having fun with what I’m creating glad I could inspire you to get back to nature. I too work tons, I have 2 jobs and manage the @onelovedtube community so this is my first real break since January when I started my second job. It’s good for the body, mind, and soul to get back in touch with the world around us!

No matter where you are, the world around us is filled with interesting features. Something as simple as the underwater creatures from my hole in the wall vlog can be attention grabbing. Make certain you bring a camera with you 😉 and enjoy the quality time with your hubby!

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙏👍🤟🙌👌
This is more than word to say to you bro!! Thank you and I am really glad to be a part of steemit .. this community leased me to see more people / activities / life/ etc and the most important thing is “wonderful friendship” you have a good day ok? God Bless you . 🤗🤗

Steemit has been great right from the start, so glad I took the step and started vlogging. This has started a whole different view on life for me!

I will have a good one relaxing at home, you also!
God Bless

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will .. thank you 🙏
Nice to talk to you.

From tomorrow I will have a big show in 5 days .. Well, hopefully I could find some time to read, vote, and watch vdo from friends, and also post the article and vdo too lol. I am addicted to Dtube and steemit lol

Well good luck on your big show fingers crossed 🤞 take the time you need to enjoy, I just suggest ruthless recording and no shame!

I say the micro rewards from Steemit and the massive ones from DTube are a healthy addiction to have 😝🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much I will try my best for this show. By the way I am totally agree with you about steemit and Dtube they are healthy addiction lol .. I have many good friends from here. They all have lot of positive energy to support each other, I really love that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68