Sailing and traveling around the world with Sea Fischers Ep. 00 - english version

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hello my Steemis,
Just a short time ago I posted my #introduceyourself about our boat life, it’s now a good timing, our first video is ready and online on the Dtube! In this episode you will see some moments of our lifes while traveling and sailing for one year. So many things happened in so many places, it was very difficult to shrink all of it in couple of minutes. With this blog and the next videos we want to take you with us and show you the good/bad experiences of our trips. I hope that you will enjoy it, feel free to comment, we are not professional film maker/actor/capitain/superhero!
Thanks for the like and follow! Have fun.

Music: Turn My Ship Around - By Jeremy Buck
https: //www.youtube.com/watch v = Jgznb ...

        - [No Copyright Music] Smile - Vexento

Videos filmed by: Mathieu and Gianna
https: //www.instagram.com/giannastrav ...

FAQ:
Which camera we use:
Camera: Canon EOS700D
Mobile cam: IPhone6 ​​and Asus zen Phone2
Gopro: Hero4
Drone: Panthom 2

We appreciate your support!
Become a Patreon! You make these videos possible
https://www.patreon.com/Seafischers

Thank you very much from your sailor friends Mathieu and Gianna


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi giannasilva, you’re life with matthieu is very exciting! Living in a boat and traveling together is very romantic lifestyle. When I was in Hongkong during the early 90s, I thought I wanted to live in a boat, but I was alone that time and opted otherwise. But I always imagine to live in a boat or a yatch for an experience. Thank you for sharing your trips with us! Do come and join us at #steemschools at: https://discord.gg/napcNZk, see you there!

@aidasfg7 thanks, yes sometimes is very romantic you should to go to a sail trip very nice and I’m already in the steem school

this is nice adventure, following , thanks for sharing trip

@flysky thanks there will come more episodes

Incredible, haha ​​some day I will also have a boat, a sailboat or a yacht ... better I stay with the Sailboat ... Successes!

Hey sorry for the late reply! They say the 2 best moment of owning a boat is buying it and selling it lol I must say it's a lot of work, it took all our savings... but it'S amazing. The new episode is ready, I will upload it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36