You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sailing and traveling around the world with Sea Fischers Ep. 00 - english version

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi giannasilva, you’re life with matthieu is very exciting! Living in a boat and traveling together is very romantic lifestyle. When I was in Hongkong during the early 90s, I thought I wanted to live in a boat, but I was alone that time and opted otherwise. But I always imagine to live in a boat or a yatch for an experience. Thank you for sharing your trips with us! Do come and join us at #steemschools at: https://discord.gg/napcNZk, see you there!

Sort:  

@aidasfg7 thanks, yes sometimes is very romantic you should to go to a sail trip very nice and I’m already in the steem school

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67