TRAVEL - The Enchantment of Building Architecture in The City of Vienna Austria.

in #travel6 years ago


Hello DTuber all ...
There is a story that jokes when I am traveling with my girlfriend in Vienna, Austria. This vast and attractive city really surprised us! We found it to be the perfect combination between old and new.

There are many old buildings with stunning and intricate architecture beside modern and sleek skyscrapers. Every place we go in the city, there are surprises on every corner. We can't wait to go back one day and spend more than a day there with my lover, this will be a traveling memory that really satisfies my heart, and maybe you should try it ... !


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello guys! Just checking through your channel.

Two questions..

  1. Do you have youtube channel ?
  2. Am I missing something because the Steemit account has Zero SP ?

Thanks @nathanmars
• Sorry, I don't have a Youtube channel.
• I Want to Get Zero SP

I’m happy to see your dedication towards Dtube!!

Why you want to get Zero SP ? Don’t you want to be part of our steem community where most people have stake in the ecosystem?

I’m so sorry for asking question. Because I love your content and support your dtube channel

Sorry, @nathanmars , I am wrong in answering questions from you, actually I don't want ZERO SP, I'm happy with this steemit community, since I got to know my hobby in making vlogs focused, and I'm very excited about this #DTube platform.
I want the long term on DTube, I want to create stocks slowly in this ecosystem.

Sorry, I just answered your question spontaneously, before I didn't know you, but after I visited some of your posts I finally found out that you @nathanmars support the #DTube community, sorry sorry @nathanmars .
But I'm still curious who you really are @nathanmars , are you one of the managers of this DTube platform?

Don’t be sorry!

I like your spontaneous response anyway:)

I’m just a Dtuber like yourself and my contribution to the community is different from yours.

You’re making good quality travel vlogs and it would be nive to see your Dtube introduction vlog.

Happy Dtubing and I’ll continue to watch your vlogs :)

Thank you so much @nathanmars , I am very happy if my travel vlog is ready for you to watch, hopefully it can inspire all DTuber communities.

Congratulations @ghordon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard knock out by hardfork

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @steemitboard , are you a witness in the steemit community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88