You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - African Wednesday week #27 - the absolute winner takes 200 SBD!

in #travel7 years ago

Hello @czechglobalhosts I feel do privileged partaking in this
Statues are important part of human culture and history.
Here's a picture of a statue I took few days back after leaving a shopping mall close to my apartment in school:
PicsArt_03-28-04.30.34.jpg
I think this statue was built to commemorate an historical African event in Akwa-ibom state, Nigeria and exhibited in a cool outdoor space.
Hope you like my entry boss😀
PHOTO_CREDIT: My phone(TECNO L9 PLUS)
HAVE A GREAT DAY AHEAD ✌️
More achievements come your way brother.

Sort:  

Wonderful shot! Thank you so much for your contribution. Tomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62644.80
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62