When in Cebu 2017: Vacation In Grande at My Sister @purepinay's Place

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians. Let me share my photos and experiences during my stay in @purepinay's place in Cebu City, Philippines.23316188_489878411412325_1367858057_n.jpg
My view every morning
I'm a kind of a person that no matter how late to sleep at night, I will wake up in the morning early as a bird. You know why? because I'm excited to fell the morning breeze and to see the fantastic view how the sun meets the clouds every morning. It always gives a fresh new start. That's what morning means to me. Brand new day to rejoice life and to live with it.

22790247_1601686993210334_1394317833_o.jpg
Morning swim. My first day and first pool time.

I love to swim either in the pool or in the sea, but of course, I would love even more in the ocean chasing waves and playing castle in the sand.

22835424_147107745907041_583147210_n.jpg
Catching up with my longtime friend @micch

While in my stay, I met one of my closest friends in my elementary days. This is @micch and we decided to visit some of the beautiful attractions of Cebu City. First, we went to 10,000K Roses in Cordova, Lapu-Lapu, Cebu City. Artificial white roses that give beauty to the place.
22883355_147106009240548_2000951854_n.jpg

22850318_147105609240588_2008256754_o.jpg
The beauty of the roses will prevail at night

I suggest, if you want to visit Cordova 10k White Roses, go there at night. You can only appreciate the place when the roses start to light up. The second place we visited is the Miraculous Mama Mary of Simala in Simala, Sibunga, Cebu City.
One of the places where I will never forget to visit when I'm in Cebu. It is my heart's desire to come to the place and give thanks for all the blessings She showered in me and to my family.

22855832_147304839220665_1201160848_n.jpg
*My third visit to this place, but nothing's change. Always fine weather and the clouds form as it is.
22854557_147304779220671_114745960_n.jpg
me and @micch
22854854_147304812554001_1834754382_n.jpg
The greenery behind us is awesome!

That day was so grateful and thankful. I'm so blessed to have friends anywhere, everywhere I go. The reason I love to travel, to meet new and old friends in different places.

Thank you for reading! I really have few more to tell but since I'm a little bit sleepy. I'm going to take a rest. Have a good day everyone!
25360114_1944786335561643_165657872_n.jpg

Until next time . . . . . .
Love
@gerel

Sort:  

I love taking pictures together..Hahah, selfie lover. I really enjoy making memories while you are here in Cebu and Looking forward for more memories in our hometown as we celebrate Christmas! I miss you bratty.See you soon, real real soon..mwaaaah, I love you my gorgeous friend..😘

Love,
@micch

Magaling lang talaga kumuha photographer mo. hahah. More photos to share Bratty! @micch, ang dami pang photos sa phone mo.heheh. 2020 mo nalang yan i upload,hahha. Imissyou too,bratty.

see you soon
Xoxo,
@gerel

Hahah, 2020 bratty?29 na kita hiton my gaaayd lagas na kita .. heheh

See you soon please la dri bumagyo
d gud ak makakauli hin d oras hit pasko ..

hinay ngada,

Love
@micch

Kalalagasan na, mga throwback nala iton. hahah, but good memories indeed. Cge ig keep la anay nga mga pictures diri man ito paru an una nga kailangan in film pra igdevelop tas mag fifade la . hehehe

btw, @gerel and @micch do not upvote posts that are over 7 days, okay? you won't get any rewards from that.

Hahah, yes just like the throwback pix I sent to you 6years ago I guess.. hahah mga mutato pa kita :) magasa kapa.. Aw opppps sorry haha

Ouch! Hahaha. Ok la matambok basta mahusay .hahaha

nag babalyo na it iyo nawong haha

Hahaha, di na maghihirayo ate.

yeahh rock n roll @gerel
glad ur blogging again:)

thank you @sunnylife. Been busy for awhile, I'll keep on blogging for now on. hehe

yes gorabels! you ate can help u a lot take this chance:)
this is it! write everday if you can, para sa ekonomiya para sa pizzzzaaa!
hehehe

thank you sis for always visiting my little minnows haha, hopefully they're grow sooner but no rush.

Having fun is important on Steemit, gotta keep those energy level to the moon! haha

visit her blog everday, wake her up!
she has the chance now:) nong tau non waley tau lang nagbobotohan wahahah
glad ur back for good (sana ) @purepinay!
i todo na yan!

xoxo

you're right sis, I get so wind up with so many steemians, who ask for my help and support plus the people that comment on my blog, I can hardly keep up haha

@gerel keep up the good work!

Love you!

Define makulit @sunnylife,hehe si ate @purepinay yun!. hahah, she always remind me everyday to visit blogs of other Steemians and feel free to comment down anything. hehe,

coz you have to build a relationship with steemians, you have to learn the basics

Do you still use the steemnow.com?

heheh @gerel okie lang yan, she just want u to be successful:)
para sa ekonomiya at maraming pizza hahaha
blog lang ng blog!
kami dati kung san san nakakrating hahaha layas
kung nde si ate mo naggala nganga kami ngayon hahaha
gorabelssss!

@purepinay sissy,keribels lang yan wag ka lang eexit uli hahaha
kung nde tampo si teom ulet hahahaha
push na yan hanggang MARS!
love u moreeee!

What amazing architecture! Thanks for sharing your adventure.

Thank you @zacherybinx, I'll visit yours too, later. hehe

Thank you for sharing this dai, glad you're steeming back! I see you are actively commenting on other Steemian's page, good job! Keep up the good work!

Proud ate here!

Love you!

Cause you keep inspiring me. Love you!

Great post, like the work you put in

Thank you @lovenews, I'm glad you like it.

This post has received a 8.70 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @gerel. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Good morning, dai! udto na ak nag mata.

Love you!

Dinhe kaman nagmemessage? hehe, kapui ak kakulop ak lakad. How was your allergies?

Kaghusay niyo :))
Kaiha ko na didi Cebu waray pa ako makaabot ngada siton 10,000K Roses kuno. hehe uyyyy @bonjovey pakadto kit!

Hahahaha. Maram ka magwaray? @emonemolover .

Oo gad waraynon gud. Ayaw la ak pagpa isturyaha cebuano kay mali mali ta akon bisaya. Haha nagbabarasang la ak.

interesting...

😍 thank you @flamy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79