Sort:  

Thank you, George!
My ankle is 95% recovered :D
Not a very high end one: Canon 1080D with a regular 18-55mm lens, but it served its purpose as this is my first camera.
I might change it soon because of that black dot in the top right corner. Care to recommend something?

Really glad that your ankle is getting better and almost recovered. Even if it's not a high end camera still you manage to make some great photos and the black dot in the top right corner that you mention is not showing in all the photos. I am a novice as well when it comes to photography so i really can't recommend you a camera. I notice do that here on Steemit are a lot of very talented photographers and even photo contests so maybe there you can find some advises.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56