Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @gentstudent, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

민족주의적 장벽을 치면서 krguidedog은 댓글 셀봇이라 과연...본문을 쓴 작가가 한글을 안다면..휴...krguidedog 도 그냥 봇인가 !

Nice pics!

Regards from the Parking ;)

Upvote & Follow! Did not know that Antwerp is that beautiful... need to visit from Germany! Best wishes

amezing place i have ever seen.
i really saying that.
you also described about art and this place.
Thanks for your great information

welcome my friend! please share my post!

I was held with a bunch of DeadHeads in 1990 at the train station for 17 hour hell interrogation. (over dumb train tickets) They finally decided to let us go... Thanks for making it seem not such a dismal town... Nice pics and descrips!

#AntwerpFTW :). That's an amazing post man. Goodjob.

de stad aan het water mooi in beeld gebracht, zeer mooie foto's, groeten

danku! x3

Fantastic photo!

toffe post van stad! I like it :)

Wij zen vant stad! merci e !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44