You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious from Chile to Idaho: Expat back Stateside - My Story of Moving from Chile back the United States

in #travel7 years ago

It's hard to leave North Idaho, every time I leave on a trip I have a sense of comfort knowing that I will return home, there's no place quite like it. Glad to hear that you are just rolling on with the next phase of your life, and those pics of Lake Pend Oreille are just gorgeous! Thanks for sharing your story.😊

Sort:  

You're welcome @generikat! I'm so glad to know some of my readers know what it's like to fall in love with the Panhandle life!

I'm sorry, if you replied to my comment the other day, I missed it. Would you be interested in a meetup in CDA? We're thinking of putting one together the week of August 10th

That's okay, and I did reply, lol, but I know it's so hard to keep up with absolutely everything sometimes! I would love to come to a CDA meetup that week, just let me know the time and place and will try to be there!😊

Awesome!! If you use steemit.chat, please direct message me there. I will be doing a post soon about it with all the details. It will most likely be at a restaurant that has plenty of space and probably a week night. This should be fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77