You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #80 : A visit to the Staniel Cay Yacht Club and enchanting hidden "sandbar" beaches!

in #travel7 years ago

@sweetsssj
hahaha merci beaucoup !!! ;)
You already do yur best for ;)
Up voted and resteem your post ;)
Did you know Paris ?? have been here already???
Take a look to my 1rst post about atypical party and places in Paris ;)
The content is very interesting and very very nice , you gonna like it for sure ;)

https://steemit.com/chainbb/@geemo-from-paris/greatest-and-atypical-party-in-paris-part-1

Peace
@geemo-from-paris

Sort:  

I have actually blogged a little about Paris just a few months back, you can scroll down my blog and have a look! :D I do intend on revisiting soon, it's such a beautiful city, and so romantic as well. I'll take a look at your blog, i'm interested to see it from the perspective of a local! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61