Sort:  

@sweetsssj
hahaha merci beaucoup !!! ;)
You already do yur best for ;)
Up voted and resteem your post ;)
Did you know Paris ?? have been here already???
Take a look to my 1rst post about atypical party and places in Paris ;)
The content is very interesting and very very nice , you gonna like it for sure ;)

https://steemit.com/chainbb/@geemo-from-paris/greatest-and-atypical-party-in-paris-part-1

Peace
@geemo-from-paris

I have actually blogged a little about Paris just a few months back, you can scroll down my blog and have a look! :D I do intend on revisiting soon, it's such a beautiful city, and so romantic as well. I'll take a look at your blog, i'm interested to see it from the perspective of a local! :)

Your blogs and pictures are simply amazing. I love the way you take the reader on a journey with you. It makes me want to travel and experience the same things. Thank you so much for these wonderful posts. In an imperfect world, you bring beauty and joy to your followers!

aww thank you billybarraza, that's really such a wonderful comment and i'm really flattered and honoured to have the pleasure to have readers such as yourself! Thank you for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80