More heads are better than ONE

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Picture of my team going on a team building in one of the islands in the Philippines.

Indeed 2 heads are better than 1.

DSC_1787-02.jpeg

Words from different authors and writers.
I hope this inspires you guys.
This are words from the best people.

Teamwork makes the dream work, but a vision becomes a nightmare when the leader has a big dream and a bad team.

-John C. Maxwell

Finding good players is easy. Getting them to play as a team is another story.

-Casey Stengel

In order to succeed, we must first believe that we can.

-Nikos Kazantzakis

source: btaintquotes.com

Sort:  

I like the picture... cool angle

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Great picture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51