You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured #59: Guayaquil Ecuador! Part Three (13 photos)

in #travel6 years ago

Excellent post. I would love to go down there for mission work. My heart hurts to go. The picture of the bird cages reminded me of Miami. There was an old fellow by the Miami River once that had a set up like that, birds for sale. I thought it so cool. Thanks for sharing and as always thanks for your support over the last month. This newbie appreciates the encouragement. Blessings.

Sort:  

You are very welcome. The only way to make it here is help from people higher up. Like I my my 1000 post was thanking people that who 90% were all higher up than me. It's a strange place but that's kind of how it is. I don't if they need much mission work here. The entire country is already like 99% catholic! But you certainly could try to feed the birds. I'm very happy to be a positive influence on you here. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41