You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @mindhunter Asks: Where In The World Would You Live If Money Was No Object?

in #travel7 years ago

I would want to live where there is a beautiful view (water and mountains and gardens, please) but there has to be a community and friends - a home base with meaning. But then, since money as no object, I would also visit and live in places around the world for 2 and 3 months at a time.
thanks mindhunter :-) I'm feeling better about this rainy day.

Sort:  

Kyoto, Japan sounds just about right for you @gardenlady
I like doing these questions ... they uplift my day too. If you have a question you'd like me to answer/record, just let me know OK - have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23