You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels Through Morocco - The City of Fes, Part Four

in #travel6 years ago

beautiful place, I'm a Pole, in my country a lot of people have a dream to visit Morocco, I would rather go to USA or Japan, but Morocco is also a great place :), only a pity that there was no sun as you took pictures, the sun always gives " taste ":)

Sort:  

Well I really want to visit Poland! Where abouts in Poland are you from? And agreed, I wish there was sun but to be honest we would've been burned alive if there was!

I live in the northern part of Poland, 100 km from the Baltic Sea, I recommend these areas :), I highly recommend the city of Sopot, it is the most tourist place in Poland :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65090.19
ETH 3379.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.55