All set, ready to go!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

20180101_184624.jpg
...just waiting for the passengers to come.

Eh. ;)


[Previous post: Oolite ### I'm so going to play that game...]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer


Sort:  

nice car happy new year have nice day.

Be careful, deer behave badly on snowy roads.
They always wander around with suicidal thoughts and then just jump at your car.

awesome car my friend that's my dream to buy these type of car

nice car what is the model of car

It's a Seat Altea XL.

too much snow...drive carefully

Oh yeah, great photo and you're right, this car is ready for a trip to the New Year! Thank you @gamer00

let set goooooooooooooooooo
resteemed

@gamer00,
Drive safe bro! You made a great photography in this winter cold!

Cheers~

car is standing on snowfall....
with light detection..nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54