You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Filipino Street Food of Puerto Galera 100% Solarguy Photos - what's not in the tour guide.

in #travel6 years ago

Hello. I am from Philippines. I love to eat a lot of street foods along the busy streets of the country. I love the pork belly too. In Cagayan de Oro City, we also have proven. It is a part of a chicken that has been deep fried and is covered in flour. Despite how unhealthy they say it is, I still eat it.

Sort:  

haha, true, the best foods are often not best for your health. Based on your profile photo I'd assume you're an anime character from a Japanese cartoon. ^^. Happy you stumbled upon me. Will check out your posts too. I should have tried more. Next time for sure... there will be a next time without a doubt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90