You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey’s Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 10 – Auckland, New Zealand

in #travel5 years ago

My family is planning to migrate at New Zealand in the near future not just for the perks one could experience there, but because we have found it a great place just to start anew and heal our wounded hearts.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Well I'll be posting the next 30+ travel blogs on New Zealand and the various places I visited as I did the North and South islands. It really is a beautiful place to be. I could live there for sure, such a friendly place, welcoming people and the scenery in both islands is magical.

When are you planning on moving there? Sorry to hear you've been through troubled times 😔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71