Sort:  

Gaaaaabs, enjoying! Until I find a freaking hill than I'm go full berserk mode hahahahaha

How's Romania, is it super cold? I'm trying to scape the snow

Don't even mention it! I spent the last weekend in Sibiu at my friend and there were -6C and it wasn't even snowing! Now it's snowing from time to time in the whole country and the degrees are slowly going even lower. If you come to Romania bring the sun and the hot weather please! :D

Whaaaaaaat -6, my sleeping bag can't handle that! The other night I slept in -3. I seriously thought about heading that way, but it's way too cold.

Well it all depends on which side of Romania would you go, and what period. As there are cities where are -6C and others where is like 1C. But currently is a rainy/snowy period over here

Yeah, here in Austria too, It's been two days that I cycle below rain. Dang it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48