You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARGENTINA -TRAVEL BLOG- Part 1 The crown of Argentina

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome walkthrough! As I was scrolling down your post and reading, watching the white mountains getting closer, I was praying to see them even closer and then boom! You got there haha.
I still don't know which one of the snowy mountain and the beautiful waterfall stole my heart first, but it definitely goes on my bucket list :D
Thank you for sharing the great place with me! :)

Sort:  

Thank you @gabrielatravels :-) Replies to my blog like yours Always making me happy and im glad you enjoyed it! Will follow you also to see your adventures aswell!
Have a nice evening!

Thank you! Have a great week ahead :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68