Sort:  

They have a lot of highrise buildings, but you can also see the divide between the streets and the highrise buildings. People are so different in their way of life.
I went to a Skybar, which was in the top 5 tallest buildings or so. It was really nice and the services were spotless, we felt we were being pamepered. Everything was cheaper than in Romania, still! A whole course with deserts was in the range of 12-15$ per person. And it was a 4 star hotel :D

I like to try a big rooftop in every city they are such a great way of watching life down below :)

Wow. Now that's what I call to be spoiled, haha.

Skylines are my favorite !! I'm currently in Hong Kong and its even better here it blows my mind !!

Looking forward for the pics haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24