Sort:  

Congratulations for winning @anomadsoul's contest! :)

You earned it. Well done! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by GabrielaTravels from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Have a look of this post... perhaps the second position? :-)

https://www.businessnewsdaily.com/2389-jobs-travel-lovers.html

That's what I also have in mind, hoping for steemit to help me :D, thanks for research :)

The heart of a fellow traveler! I love it as well. I especially like the cultural aspects. Almost as much as visiting ancient historic places.

Hey there fellow traveler 💚
Thanks for stopping by. Of course, those historical places are way different than anything else and I love that too even if I have the wild spirit of the mountains flowing through my veins 😊

And then maybe your hobby becomes a full-time profession! So happy you decided to share more about you and your hobby / passion!

I do hope that!! ❤️
It was my pleasure. 5 hours well spent 😊

This is such a cool introduction about your hobby and thank you for sharing. You always have a great adventure with your travels.

Who knows maybe Steemit will be your portal to be a digital nomad.

I really hope that, thanks for the kind words :)

I hope you can some day travel a lot as a part of your job :)

Thank you for joining the contest, the winners will be announced in a few days.

With love @anomadsoul & @eveuncovered

I hope too, thanks for the kind wishes :)
It's always a pleasure to take part in cool contests :D

Wow so detailed post...wishing you all the best for the contest...from India. ...travelling is life for you...👍

Congratulations! This exceptional post has been featured in Episode 15 of The STEEM Engine Express Podcast. Click the link to hear what I had to say, and keep up the good work!

Omg, thank you so much!!!! 💚💚

I think your spirit is the right one !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72