Sort:  

amazing view and lovely nature 👍 have a great weekend 😊😊

I am reminded of a few lines seeing the lovely shot of yours..

"The waves whisper to me, calling me to the soft sand.
The water sweeps over my feet, surrounds where I stand.

The breeze caresses my face, whips my hair.
The wind encloses my body, acknowledging I'm there..."

Lucky you are .. haha.. enjoy!!

wonderful island of grete

Very beautiful photo. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивое фото. Удачи Вам и Любви.

You just planted 0.14 tree(s)!


Thanks to @future24

We have planted already 3131.38 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 21514.07
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72