You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prague/Czech Republic - Sunday photo challenge - share your personal pictures from your visit to the Czech Republic!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

This is an image I took on friday on my way to Hvězda Chateau near my home in Prague 6 area of Liboc.
This ages old alley is a path towards the Chateau which itsel was built on a blueprint of a hexagram in year 1555. Mighty energetical currents flow through this buildings core.
What I love the most about this place is the walk under the trees which never fails to make me feel as If I have just entered a cathedral with arched Gothic ceilings.
treeChurch.jpg
Gotta love Prague's parks.
All the best! Enjoy the nature surrounding you, it is so refreshing! Love F.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50