Berco's : The Best Thai Food

in #travel7 years ago

Berco's is one of a few restaurant in Delhi NCR that offers great Thai and Chinese food. When I tried it for the first time, I was like "Whoa! This is amazing."  The best thing is that the Berco's  offers Beers. I would say the food and alcohol have reasonable price and it is worth every penny. For me this is the best place to have a peaceful meal. I also loved their serving and presentation style. 

Berco's doesn't only provide great food and beer but also it has got some great designs that you would want to appreciate. I really loved the cleanliness and simple design. I would definitely recommend you to visit this place specially if you are a Thai and Chinese food lover. 








For more Awesome Content, UPVOTE and FOLLOW @funnyman

Sort:  

Wow!
You're enjoying @funnyman.

Visit more places, and I'd love watching your photos in different places.

Thank you. Feeling pumped. Totally appreciate your words.

Thanks for sharing Mate
Delhi !!
Wonderful photos

Thank you so much. It is not as clear as I expected as we already had too many drinks earlier.

Enjoy..

Thanks Mate, for now I enjoy in blogging on steemit
My holiday will be in AUG..

You are now traveling in Thailand?
I have upvoted your post, can you upvote my post,thanks.
https://steemit.com/money/@wallsnow/introducing-randowhale-get-whale-power-by-sending-steem-stemm-dollar

No! It is in Delhi NCR, India. Soon to be in Thailand. Thanks. I will check out your blogs :)

Looks yummy !

thumbs up steem with akkha.jpg

Yeah! It was great. I love it. If you ever get a chance to visit Berco's then don't let it go.

Sure my friend !

I'm not thai, but i'm Cambodian. Sound good to be there. Who's know!! Thanks for sharing 100% upvoted from @chanthasam

Thank you so much! APpreciate it :)

good post

Its ambience is really cool and relaxing. Do they play buddha's songs or meditation music?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71