You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: *AUTISM INTENSIFIES*

in #travel6 years ago

That was one of the more interesting things I have read in Steemit in some time, usually I get bored with people's longer pieces. Sounds a lot like a touch of social anxiety disorder. At a certain age its not worth talking to Canadian girls even to get laid.

Can you give me an example of one of those shitty articles you want rewritten? Depending on what it needs I am pretty good at that.

Sort:  

That was one of the more interesting things I have read in Steemit in some time, usually I get bored with people's longer pieces.

The ultimate Steemit compliment.

Sounds a lot like a touch of social anxiety disorder.

I hate labels like this. People get nervous around other people. It's not a disorder.

At a certain age its not worth talking to Canadian girls even to get laid.

I think this is just a convenient excuse to not risk your ego for the potential result. That and maybe a touch of reduced testosterone and hampered inability to bond with other human beings quickly enough to make it worth it. Not just you, everyone.

Can you give me an example of one of those shitty articles you want rewritten? Depending on what it needs I am pretty good at that.

@omniloquent - those are the rewritten ones. Have plenty. Contact [email protected] if you want to get rolling

You're right, it's not a disorder until it prevents you from doing things you want to do or causes you undue discomfort, until then it is just social anxiety, something which almost everyone seems to have given the popularity of alcohol and cannabis at social events.

I just find Canadian girls especially intolerable, been there done that.

I'll check out [email protected] thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93