You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electric Forest Music Festival day 1

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Happy Anniversary (tomorrow)! It looks like a fun way to celebrate. :D

Your phone takes wonderful, vibrant photographs...what type is it iPhone 1,2,3,4,5? I've never had an iPhone but I might have to reconsider if my pictures could look like yours. :D

Great post, thanks for sharing. :D

Sort:  

iPhone 6+ thanks. Not sure I will be able to do a daily blog but I am going to try 😊 There is so much to do today!

Sure, the one iPhone number I didn't mention...LOL. :D I bet there are a lot of things to do there, it looks quite fun there. I hope you get to do a bit of everything while you are there. :D

Take lots of pictures to share with the rest of us that can't be there. :D We will all live vicariously through your post(s). :D

Enjoy yourselves and travel safe when its over. :D

Looking forward to more pictures and posts on this festival. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27