You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gringalicious from Chile to Idaho: Expat back Stateside - My Story of Moving from Chile back the United States

in #travel7 years ago

That is an awesome post.

I'm so glad things came together to get you and all your family members back to the USA. :D

Now we are neighbors. :D

Welcome back to North America everyone and welcome to the steemit family to everyone, especially to your dad, now that he's finally joining. :D

Sort:  

I'm sure he appreciates that very much @frostyamber, I know I do! Thanks for reading and have an awesome weekend!

You're welcome. It was a great post to read. :D Say hi to everyone. :D

Have an awesome weekend as well. :D

So, we're neighbors. Would you be interested in a steemit meetup next month?

It would be very cool but I think we are still pretty far apart neighbors...Google Maps says that Idaho USA is 45 hours from New Brunswick Canada...it would be really neat to meet other steemians though. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79