You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viet Road Trip Day 8 (part 2): To Hoi An. The sound of disappointment

in #travel7 years ago

That's awesome. Hopefully I'll get to try out some of your crypto services before too long. I've got no idea when I'll go back, but writing my blog series and going through the images and videos is making miss Vietnam a lot. I can feel that I won't be able to resist the call of Vietnam for much longer.

Sort:  

I was in DaNang about 1 month ago for a long weekend. It was unreal how much it had changed, grown, in just one year since I'd lived there. It will look like Singapore soon but I have a mountain spot I still hope to buy. ) Thirty minute ride to the beach but still isolated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 66965.80
ETH 3465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20