You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 5 Ha Tien - Koh Rong Island Cambodia🇻🇳🇰🇭

in #travel6 years ago

What's up man! I hope you're doing alright and haven't gotten locked out of your account.

You should sell some of your votes to SmartSteem if you're taking a break from Steemit. They keep sending me a little SBD every couple of days and I keep my voting power at 90%.

Sort:  

Hi mate, long time no speak, how's you? I've been having a break from Steemit to focus on other things.

Looking forward to getting back into things this week.

Thanks for the advice, might just do that 😃

Things are pretty good out here. I'm starting to feel like I need another trip. I've taken so many plant photos, I'm afraid I'll forget how to take travel photos :)

Great to hear mate.
Haha, I hear ya! You know where I am if you want another Vietnamese adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83