Crazy things to do...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Last year I was in Puerto Rico trying the worlds longest zipline called "The Monster".
Direct link: http://www.toroverdepr.com/monster.php
Toro Verde.jpg

On my list is:
The Nevis Swing, New Zealand.
18.000 Ft Skydive, Santa Barbara (I have been there a couple of years ago, but the weather was bad and we never got to jump)

I need more things on my list... Have you tried anything big, crazy and funny, then please share and please remember to write where in the world it is, so I can plan my next big adventure :-)

Sort:  

This looks amazing! Must have been one crazy adventure. :)

Congratulations @frk.keller! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66