The Tennessee Collective 05/18 : @instructor2121

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Interview 3

@instructor2121

My next interview in this series is going to be @instructor2121. It was a joy to meet @instructor2121 while in Nashville. When he first stepped out of the house I was sitting with @jonny-clearwater and @steemcafe and just starting to meet them. He was very quiet and collected.

With his backwards hat and sunglasses you could feel that he was very patient and enjoyed listening to others. He would sit back while others were carrying on and then jump in and just assassinate someone with a well thought out joke.

@instructor2121 is more on the investor side of things. He enjoys the working and developing new ideas part of the blockchain. His infront of the camera moments seem to be few but you can catch him with @jonny-clearwater on Hots or Shots

I enjoyed getting to meet and visit with him in the middle of all that was going on. I expect big things coming from him and his crew. I look forward to the next time we can get together. Enjoy the interview and let me know what you think.

_The Interview



I hope you enjoyed this interview. Stay tuned for the next installment. Thursday is my goal. My interview will be with @lukestokes.



The list for the Nashvile interviews:

@jonny-clearwater
His interview here

@steemcafe
His interview here

@instructor2121
@lukestokes
@daltono
@enginewitty
@libertyminded

Sort:  

GIFs20184250612.gif
You are amazing thanks @freedompoint for sharing 😊

Hey! Thank you. I couldn't help but notice that your avatar is a picture of my custom gif....I like that you like it enough to want to use it. I paid someone to make it custom for me....your avatar is literally me...thank you. Be well.

I like it too much thats why i am using it if you don't like that i am using it tell me i will remove it 😄

I appreciate that. Please remove it. You can contact @orelmely for your own custom. Thank you.

Removed ✔

Do you live here in Nashville man? If you're looking for anyone else to interview, let me know! Would be really cool to meet someone else who's in Nashville and uses Steemit

Man we are not. We were just there on the 17-19. There was a Nashville meetup with like 20 different users.

Ah ok I gotcha. No sweat then, Happy Memorial Day!

Rock and roll 😅
Visit ky blog 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87