You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Moving To London

in #travel6 years ago

That's right. Will stay here at least until September, then I'll look at what different options I have. Moving to not only see, but also fully experience, different places is something I really want to do while I still have nothing to hold me back.

Speaking of which, I'm just getting on the train now to Geneva to meet up with 20 steemians to visit the Large Hadron Collider :). Hope to get some cool footage!

Take care man.

Sort:  

Wow thats crazy dude! Looking forward to the footage! Send them my warm greetings. Btw, what made you follow me dude? I made a flat earth documentary - that should be against everything you stand for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49