I'm Moving To London

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


I decided to turn my life around and move to London to pursue my acting career. I will document my journey on DTube and Steemit. Watch the video to find out how this decision came to be.

Main Steemit Blog: http://www.steemit.com/@einarkuusk
Second Steemit Blog: http://www.steemit.com/@einarscorner
Subscribe on DTube:

Join the chat on Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/vVcZrF8
Follow on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/einarkuusk
Like on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kuuskeinar
Follow on Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/einarkuusk

PayPal: https://www.paypal.me/kuusk
ETHER ADDRESS: 0x6bc13ddc8299494968262122f51443824d74bcc5
BITCOIN ADDRESS: 1LCoHRgMy3Cv63iiQHYi2t4bwqxibqxAcZ
BITCOIN CASH ADDRESS: 1Fuv9Bc3dPe3eAArS22cToyEHT2P1xRUXd
LITECOIN ADDRESS: LdAk5YTkRmXFKLiEnn2j9SAeScoKSJPmsW
DASH ADDRESS: XcceKhJpM4KP9i8TRTmqgZnvHvU79FHFw2
DOGE ADDRESS: DJ6mHFuif5BUbhqXiPrpY7hZ2E88GgPjzc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Enjoy your new adventure!

It looks like you just missed out on a London meetup that @allasyummyfood seems to have been organizing. She even mentioned something about bringing her own culinary creations to the next one!

Cool! I wanna meet fellow Steemians and film it.

Really mate ? It s happening ? I might book a a flight to come & see you in april ! Flights are cheap from Geneva 😀 When are you going there ?

Doo eet! See you then. I'm flying next week

Sweeeeeeet ! I will let you know ! :)

@einarkuusk Let's make a video together then? 🔥

I can see the joy in your eyes :) ... may your voyage be fun and blissful!

Thank you sir! <3

Finally!!! :D
Ma olen alati arvanud, et sa oled eeskuju paljudele tulevastele Youtuberitele ja näitajatele. ;)
Võibolla see tunne sinu sees juhatabki sind nüüd nii, et sinu jälgijad hakkavad tegema ka õigeid asju. :)

Edu, LA oleks ka hea valik! :)

I can relate so much to the feeling of stopping up, looking at what I am currently doing, comparing it to the vision I've always had of the future and thought "how the hell does this crap connect with where I want to go?!"

It's a very powerful moment that can lead both to a lot of frustration, but also a lot of motivation. I'm happy that you seem to feel the latter too!

Good luck man, I had the same feeling when I just left Norway for Paris a year and a half ago and it has been quite the adventure. Wishing you the same :)

Steem on.

Awesome! So you're still in Paris now?

That's right. Will stay here at least until September, then I'll look at what different options I have. Moving to not only see, but also fully experience, different places is something I really want to do while I still have nothing to hold me back.

Speaking of which, I'm just getting on the train now to Geneva to meet up with 20 steemians to visit the Large Hadron Collider :). Hope to get some cool footage!

Take care man.

Wow thats crazy dude! Looking forward to the footage! Send them my warm greetings. Btw, what made you follow me dude? I made a flat earth documentary - that should be against everything you stand for.

Yes, when we move into other places our mind run with million doubts because we are not used to the new environment but after some time spent, everything gets calm down and we can think and live with ease.

Stay Blessed. 🙂

I pray all the best for you in London!

"for the gifts and the calling of God are irrevocable. " -romans 11:29

That’s awesome 👍
Good luck my friend
Brake a leg in London

I wish you all the best in London. And I look forward to hear from you in the land of her majesty.

Edu sulle Einar Londonis! :)

Enjoy! All the adventure is out there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49