You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screen Sick & A Week Of Anger

in #travel6 years ago

Do you need to escape for a bit?

Definitely yes. From time to time you need to give yourself a full rest. I think that being away from the daily bustle, a person charges his inner energy. It is best to spend time in nature.
I like what I do, but sometimes it's worth distracting. I like what I do, but sometimes it's worth resting. Good and productive work should be accompanied by the same good rest. Otherwise, there is a risk of "burn out".

Have you ever been burned out before?

Yes it happened to me. It feels like you feel very tired and depressed. Hard work brings us to the critical point and after this there is this unpleasant feeling and the state from which it is difficult to get rid of. If you do not do anything with it, then apathy can develop to everything around you. Burnout is something that should be avoided. Sooner or later, many face this. I think that this is a serious problem for modern people. So sometimes it's better to stop and give yourself time to rest. Do not allow burnout to become a horny and permanent condition.
Work in moderation and do not forget about rest. And most important is a positive attitude.

Sort:  

The balance between overwork and rest is a think line. I think it's crazy how all this technology was supposed to make life easier. It has but at the same time it has caused more stress and worry.

Man thanks for these words. It lifts me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37